Contact us
Write to us
Configure a structure
Select Language
Menu

Contact

Export Sales Department

South & West Europe + Worldwide

 

Elżbieta Dunowska
flaga gb flaga fr polska v2

Export Sales Specialist
icon 157358 640  +48 504 472 019
mail 2883236 640 ela.dunowska@protan-elmark.pl

Patrycja Smorawińska 
flaga gb polska v2

Export Sales Specialist
icon 157358 640  +48 511 626 261
mail 2883236 640 patrycja.smorawinska@protan-elmark.pl

 

Lita Naukhatska 
Flaga Ukrainy flaga gb polska v2

Export Department Assistant
icon 157358 640  +48 511 626 245
mail 2883236 640 lita.naukhatska@protan-elmark.pl

 

North & East Europe

 

Natalia Tiutiunnyk
flaga gb Flaga Ukrainy polska v2
Export Sales Manager
icon 157358 640  +48 517 391 171
mail 2883236 640 natalia.tiutiunnyk@protan-elmark.pl

Julia Wieczorek
norway 28453 640 flaga gb polska v2

Export Sales Specialist
icon 157358 640  +48 511 626 235
mail 2883236 640 julia.wieczorek@protan-elmark.pl

 

Vladyslava Stadnichenko
Flaga Ukrainy flaga gb polska v2
Export Department Assistant
icon 157358 640  +48 571 209 722
mail 2883236 640 vladyslava.stadnichenko@protan-elmark.pl

 

Central Europe

 

Klaudia Rozmiarek
flaga gb chorwacja czechy flaga sk  polska v2
Export Sales Manager
icon 157358 640  +48 503 978 948
mail 2883236 640 klaudia.rozmiarek@protan-elmark.pl

Natalia Skupniewicz
flaga gb polska v2

Export Sales Specialist
icon 157358 640  +48 451 060 396
mail 2883236 640 natalia.skupniewicz@protan-elmark.pl

 

Magdalena Walczak
flaga gb polska v2
Export Sales Specialist
icon 157358 640  +48 507 309 829
mail 2883236 640 magdalena.walczak@protan-elmark.pl

 

 

DACH + Benelux

 

Beata Gajewska
flaga de flaga gb polska v2
Export Sales Specialist
icon 157358 640  +48 512 445 642 / +49 (151) 64029999
mail 2883236 640 beata.gajewska@protan-elmark.pl

Iga Stradomska
flaga de flaga gb polska v2

Export Sales Specialist
icon 157358 640  +48 451 060 398
mail 2883236 640 iga.stradomska@protan-elmark.pl

 

Head of Export Department

 

Marcin Janowski
flaga gb flaga de  polska v2
Export Sales Director
icon 157358 640  +48 660 457 637
mail 2883236 640 marcin.janowski@protan-elmark.pl

Contact details

Protan Elmark Sp. z o.o.

P.
+48 61 81 34 523, +48 61 8135-348
NIP
777-305-57-80
KRS
0000307900

Initial capital: PLN 6 670 000
Entered in the Entrepreneurs Register of the National Court Register in the District Court in Poznan

DnB NORD Polska S.A. account No DnB Polska S.A.:
PLN
66 1140 1124 0000 3495 3700 1001
EUR
PL12 1140 1124 0000 3495 3700 1003
GBP
PL55 1140 1124 0000 3495 3700 1005
NOK
PL28 1140 1124 0000 3495 3700 1006
SWIFT
BREXPLPWXXX

Contact Form

The controller of your personal data is Protan Elmark
CLICK to learn more about the protection of your data.

Export Sales Department

Marcin Janowski
Export Sales Director
Klaudia Rozmiarek
Export Sales Manager
Natalia Tiutiunnyk
Export Sales Manager
Magdalena Walczak
Export Sales Specialist
Beata Gajewska
Export Sales Specialist
Elżbieta Dunowska
Export Sales Specialist
Patrycja Smorawińska
Export Sales Specialist
Natalia Skupniewicz
Export Sales Specialist
Julia Wieczorek
Export Sales Specialist
Iga Stradomska
Export Sales Specialist
Lita Naukhatska
Export Department Assistant
Vladyslava Stadnichenko
Export Department Assistant
This site uses cookies for statistical, analytical and marketing purposes, including research on your interests.
You can specify the conditions of storage and access to cookies in the browser. More